Meet the Team

image

Pastor Kevin Schutt

Senior Pastor

Pastor Kevin and his wife, Betty, have called West Michigan home for most of their lives. They have 4 grown kids, and are new grandparents! They both love sports (go, U of M!) and being outdoors. But mostly, they love Jesus and are striving to follow Him in everything they do. PK's heart beats to impact His kingdom by helping people discover God's grace, love, and forgiveness. You can get in touch with Pastor Kevin by email kevin@rehoboth.church.


image

Keegan DeZeeuw

Youth Ministry Leader

Keegan loves hanging out with teens and helping to make their faith real and relevant to all of the challenges you're facing. For more about teen ministry at Rehoboth, see www.rehoboth.church/teens or email Keegan and keegan@rehoboth.church.

image

Troy Finstrom

Kids Ministry Leader

Troy directs Rehoboth Kids ministry for all kids infant through 5th grade. Troy and his wife Stacey are both elementary teachers who love to help kids get to know Jesus and how much He loves them! Email Troy at troy@rehoboth.church


image

Bryan Meyering

Maintenance Leader

Bryan keeps everything running at Rehoboth. He's the one who keeps all of our facilities and grounds looking so great and makes sure the many things that happen at Rehoboth run smoothly. Get in touch with Bryan at bryan@rehoboth.church.

image

Angela Warner

Music Ministry Leader

Angela directs all things music at Rehoboth, including the Sunday morning praise teams, choir, and bell choir. If you're musical and want more information about how to get involved, email Angela at kirkangelawarner@hotmail.com.


image

Nancy Thompson

Secretary

Nancy is in the office 3 mornings a week, and keeps everything organized. If you call the office, you'll get to talk to Nancy! Get in touch with her at secretary@rehoboth.church or by calling 231-775-7943.

image

Rachel Potter

Communications Coordinator

Rachel handles all things communication at Rehoboth--our social media, slides on Sunday mornings, and church newsletter. Say hi to Rachel at rachel@rehoboth.church.