Elders & Deacons


Rehoboth is governed by an Executive Team; which is comprised of the Senior Pastor, two Elders and two Deacons.  The remaining Elders lead our Care, Prayer, Discipleship, Membership, Connections and Sacraments Ministries. The remaining Deacons lead our Local, Regional, Cross Cultural and International Missions. All elders and deacons serve a three year term.


Elders:                                       Deacons:
Tom Bosscher                            James Nederhood
John Vredenburg                      Jason Scholten
Doug Buning                              Bryan Meyering
Ken Gilde                                   Terry Pluger
Ben Franklin                               Derek DeZeeuw
Merle Smallegan                        Clark Dykhouse



Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, "Whom shall I send? And who will go for us?" And I said, "Here am I. Send me!"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *